Our Demons, Best Friends-Diana T. Scott

Title: Our Demons, Best Friends – Diana T. Scott

Rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟/5 stars

“Ava and Sebastian are two medical residents who in a perfect world, would really like each other. But both of them are closely watched by their demons. Their baggage is not light — Ava has hers carefully folded in vacuum bags to occupy as little room as possible; Sebastian wears his like a lead armor that makes him slouch sometimes. They like each other, but how are their demons going to get along?”

Ok, enough with the synopsis, here are my thoughts…

My heart!! That’s all I have to say is, my heart!! I have more to say but right now I’m speechless and my heart is getting major feels right now. This book gives me life!! The beginning just drew my heart in, not me, my heart, and although the ending of the prologue upset me, I craved more! I just couldn’t leave it, so I continued on this complicated journey and I’m so beyond happy that I did because this book just gave me the major feels.

I feel like I’m in love but there is nothing specific my heart is in love with…I think I’m in love with Sebastian, to be honestΒ (I’m not the only one to fall in love with a character…yea, I’m talking about you, whoever you are!) because it felt like his feels were toward me. Ok, Stephanie, it’s getting weird…moving on!

I recommend you peeps to give this book a chance because it’s beautiful, the relationship they have and how it develops is just beautiful!!

Review by the oh so hopeless romantic, Steph!! aka CrownTheRivers…

*Arc given by the author for an honest review*

 

Leave a Reply

