Bookish Themed Goodies IV


Hello Bookworms,Β 

Another post of bookish themed goodies.You guys want to see more here are the links to my previous ones:Β 

I hope you guys are really liking these posts as much as I am. I love sharing info about bookish items I have gotten and maybe that will make you want to try some. I want to say I AM NOT A REP (REPRESENTATIVE) FOR ANY OF THESE PRODUCTS. I DON’T WIN ANYTHING, I just think you might like some of these stuff so I don’t mind sharing. Shall we begin!Β 

Today’s Shop: NerdieNiftiesΒ 

I LOVE this shop. Its an Etsy shop. Etsy is an online store w/many little companies where people sell their stuff there and it is awesome. Word wide shipping for most and it is shops from all over the world.

I don’t know if you guys remember BUT! I have a little of a bookish candle obsession at the moment and don’t think it will leave any time soon cause I just bought more……..So any how. This shop is amazing!! It has candles inspired by books, shows, characters, movies and the prices are CHEAP. They are affordable!! Just look at it!!Β 

Β My favorite at the moment 😍. If you are fans of “Game of Thrones” YOU NEED THIS BABY IN YOUR LIFE!!! “Winter is Coming” has a beautiful label design. There are wolves in it too which ME, I am a sucker for. HOUSE STARK Y’ALL🐾🐺!!!

The scent smells SOOOOO GOOD!! Its peppermint and I asked for the scent to be stronger. I am IN LOVE!! This is my candle! Β This is a 4oz jar, it is $6.50 plus shipping. They also have the 90z jar at $11.70 plus shipping. They ship world wide.

They have bundle deals too. Also, they sell bookmarks, bath bombs which I have heard good stuff about, soap, lip balms, they have some variety of bookish goodies. Rite now they have a clearance or sale going on. Maybe you might be interested so go see!!. I plan to get more from her. I want all her “Game Of Thrones” candles πŸ˜πŸ’• πŸ‘‘.

This is the only one I have at the moment but I will be changing that really soon cause I need at least 2 full size of this baby and I need “The Nights Watch”, “Red Wedding”, “Mother of Dragons”, and “I Drink and Know Things” to start off πŸ€”πŸ˜.

This is it for now! Thank you guys for reading and hope you guys like what you see. I have links to all, if you guys want to check anything out. If you have any bookish candles let me know plz! I don’t mind expanding my collection.

SO, Until Next Time Angie (^^)/

10 thoughts on “Bookish Themed Goodies IV

      1. Novel heartbeats had a sale so took a chance there. Biblioflames, my favorite from here is Cozy Bookshop. She has her own site now so I’m a be updating the post so people can find her. I also want to get from novelly yours. Probably on the next one I will.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

