No Sleep Podcast

Hey everyone, 

With school and life and everything my reading time has been cut down to a minimum. I know there are audiobooks but its not the same and at times I can’t connect with the book. Only one book has been a success in audiobook and that is “The Call” which I will post later on about that experience. 

Todays post is about a podcast called ” No Sleep” I have been addicted listening to them!! I love their stories. All the stories are from this site called RedIt. I had read one from there once and it gave me goosebumps but I LOVED IT! Now I listen to them as well and it is creepy good!! 

Different stories each time. Of course not all of them are good but MOST are. These are stories created by people and they post them on Redit and some have even been published. I personally, love how the run the podcast. They have different people each time telling the story. They put eerie music and sound effects that you feel you are watching a movie. They really go all out to make you feel the feeling of “No Sleep”. One really gets pulled in. I have been listening to them and started from their very first episode.

I HIGHLY recommend you guys listen them. Especially if you are like me and want to read but can’t cause life and all and you can’t quite connect to audio books at times, then this is the next best thing. If you have and Ipod/Iphone/Ipad just search them up in your podcast app. You’ll find them there! or for people w/ samsung or other devices you can check them out here:

No sleep Site: https://www.thenosleeppodcast.com/ 

Redit: https://www.reddit.com/r/nosleep/

This are scary/creepy/horror type stories. So no lovey dovey and sometimes NO happy endings. So if you into that and are okay with that then GO CHECK THEM OUT CAUSE ITS AWESSOME!! 

Thank You for reading guys

Until next Time (^^)/ 

Angie

Leave a Reply

