The Finn Factor by Rachel Bailey REVIEW 

Title: The Finn Factor by Rachel Bailey

Rate: 4/5 🌟’s

Review: I really enjoyed reading The Finn Factor. It was really cute at times and yes a little frustrating but not much. It was frustrating because of the situations that kept setting the characters apart. It has nothing to do with the characters at all which is beautiful.

I love all the characters in this story, especially Harvey, he’s funny and adorable. Not once did I want any of the characters to leave. This book is 206 pages long (in the ebook at least) and it didn’t feel like it dragged at all. Of all the books I’ve been trying to finish lately, this is the book to finally break that streak (thank God!!). Every time I put the book down because work or acting got in the way, I found that when I had nothing to do I was actually reaching for my nook, which hasn’t happened in a while. This book actually drew me in and I couldn’t stop reading.

It’s sort of a quick read, really cute, and I just love everything about it. I purchased it for nook not too long ago and I think I got it discounted thru bookbub, so if you guys follow BookBub or are subscribed, hopefully this book is still available for the cheap price of $0.99.

This is a short post but just wanted to get this review in before I forget haha. Have a great day, or night, depending on where you live. Hope you enjoyed these thoughts and such. 

Written by the oh so forgetful, CrownTheRivers aka Steph💕

Leave a Reply

